National Associations of ETRC

ETRC is composed of 14 national or regional associations. Click on the logo to be redirected to the website.

AETRE - Asociación Española de Travel Retail 

Miguel Martinez, Secretary
Mail: miguel.martinez[at]


AFCOV - Association Française du Commerce du Voyageur


ATRI - Associazione Travel Retail Italia


Association of Duty Free Stores Operators and Suppliers Turkey


BTRA - Benelux Travel Retail Association


CEETRA - Central and Eastern European Travel Retail Association


DTRV - Deutscher Travel Retail Verband 

Christian Breitzke, Director
Mail: christian.breitzke[at] 


HTTC - Hellenic Travel Trade Confederation

HTTC Secretariat
Mail: httc[at]


IDFA - Irish Duty Free Association

IDFA Secretariat
Mail: idfa[at]


NTRG - Nordic Travel Retail Group 


TFWA - Tax Free World Association


UKTRF - UK Travel Retail Forum

UKTRF secretariat 

Mail: uktrf[at]


Lojas Francas de Portugal SA

Jose Rosa, Director
Mail: jose.rosa[at]


CTC-ARI Airports Ltd. (Cyprus)

Andrew Baker, General Manager
Mail: iai[at]